Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Life Members

We Congratulate a number of long-time
ICIM participants who were recently voted
Lifetime members by the ICIM board.
These doctors will be considered members
of ICIM for life with full voting privileges:
Leo Modsinski, James Carter, Brian Briggs,
Timothy Galvez, Martha Ghuneim, Joel
Kauffman, Herman Kraybill, Paul Parente,
Albert Scarchilli, Dick Tappert, Ed Torrance,
and Ted Rozema.

No comments:

Post a Comment